On June 22, 2016, President Timothy Law Snyder announced the formation of the search committee for the university's next executive vice president and provost. The committee members are:


  • Tina Choe (Dean, Frank R. Seaver College of Science and Engineering)
  • Elizabeth Drummond (Associate Professor of History, Bellarmine College of Liberal Arts, and President of the Faculty Senate)


  • Alex Martin Chaves (Member, Board of Trustees)
  • Ernesto Colín (Associate Professor, Specialized Programs in Urban Education, School of Education)
  • Tom Fleming (Senior Vice President and Chief Financial Officer for Business and Finance)
  • Patrick Frontiera (Vice President for ITS)
  • Abigail Kaun (Associate Dean, School of Film and Television)
  • Rosalynde LeBlanc Loo (Assistant Professor of Dance, College of Communication and Fine Arts)
  • Jeanne Ortiz (Dean of Students and Vice President for Student Affairs Division)
  • Fred Puza (President of the Staff Senate)
  • Marc Reeves, S.J. (Associate Director of Campus Ministry and Director of Catholic Studies)
  • Abbie Robinson-Armstrong (Vice President for Intercultural Affairs)
  • Andy Rohm (Professor of Marketing and Business Law, College of Business Administration)
  • Maureen Weatherall (Vice Provost, Enrollment Management)
  • LaShyra Nolen (ASLMU Representative)
  • Melissa Iriarte (GSLMU Representative)

Human Resources Liaison

  • Rebecca Chandler (Vice President of Human Resources)